Bangtan Boys (BTS) - Comeback "Dark & Wild"

Now, I have loved The Bangtang Boys or BTS since their beginning, but holy crap . . . These teasers for their newest MV "Danger" look and sound absolutely stunning! I'm really looking forward to hearing the rest off their first full album. 

Anyways, here are the teasers for your viewing pleasure. And be sure to look for BTS's newest MV dropping on August 20th

Dark & Wild Comeback Trailer

Video Teaser 1

Video Teaser 2

The boys are really doing their best getting their ARMY excited this time around by releasing their Tracklist along with their Music Video teasers.

1. Intro: What Am I To You
2. Danger (Title track)
3. Hormone War
4. Hip Hop Lover
5. Let Me Know
6. Rain
7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (ft. Supreme Boi)
8. Interlude: What Are You Doing
9. Can You Turn Off Your Phone
10. Blanket Kick
11. 24/7 = Heaven
12. Look Here
13. Second Grade
14. Outro: Does That Make Sense?

So . . . Did you get as excited for this comeback as much as I did? Not only am I excited for the Music Video, I'm also really glad to see that (based off the tracklist picture) so many of the boys had a hand in personally working behind the scenes on this album. Anyways, I'd really love to hear what you loved or what you hated about this new concept.


Popular posts from this blog

Hallyu World Domination--SM Entertainment's Grand Plan

Fall in Love with Me: Episode 12 [Recap]